balance

Hmmm…I have been hitting the videos in the blog a lot lately, short and sweet. You know I have been chilling after all this working I’ve been doing lately. :] I need to get focused and organized. I have some projects on hold and my awesome, super fresh blog has been neglected… I need some inspiration.

I think it’s crazy after a year of working for me and just being in this world, how doing others’ work takes up so much time. I am not saying that in a negative way. The distraction is welcomed. I don’t know if you all know this, but the world is a very crazy place when you have the time to really take it in. It does help not losing faith during this unknown journey that is your life. I fight doing things just because others tell me it is the way it is. I do what I do because I think it is the right thing to do.

I seek balance.

-Cara

