You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 11, 2008.

I love to read, but rarely read an actual book, so when I do I like to publicize it. You’re welcome! :P

Water for Elephants

Water for Elephants

Here is my review of, “Water For Elephants”.

My review

rating: 4 of 5 stars
I thought it was a great book. Every time I picked it up I was not disappointed, that was a bonus.

I found the circus and individual characters to be quite interesting. I could have cared more for Jacob and Marlena’s relationship than I did. It was never a great romance. I also thought she wrapped up the ending pretty fast and perfectly, but I don’t mind that part. :)

View all my reviews.

del.icio.us

Days To Do Something Good

Our Super Fly Site

Mushpa y Mensa Site

Mushpa y Mensa Site

All About Me

I start many things with good intentions, many, many things. This time I intend to stay focused. This time I will not leave behind what I started. This time it is larger and more important than my obsession with Martha Stewart, all design shows, and Teresa Witherspoon. :P This time it is about the greater good...this time I am serious.

Wanna cool, original, organic cotton, handmade, super fresh t-shirt? Yes you do...

Super Fresh Hits

  • 340,533 Enlightened Ones

Chronicles